Four More Years of This? Do These Folks Represent You?

I was just amazed by this video.  Of course my blog draws some attention from a few ignorant… to lazy to think for themselves fear mongering wackos but I also took for granted that most McCain supporters support him because of their political ideology.  You sure wouldn’t know it by the hundreds of people in this video:

Another one from youtube:

I truly thought the shouts of “Terrorist” or “Kill him” or “Off with his head” the msm have been reporting on, were just random nut jobs in the crowd.  I couldn’t imagine that the majority of the people there felt that way.  Wow stupid me.  What else should I have expected when John McCain and Palin are doing everything they can to incite this fear and hatred.

I found a video of a McCain supporter questioning Obama supporters I’ll post after the jump.  The contrast is striking.

5 Responses to “Four More Years of This? Do These Folks Represent You?”

  1. Where did you get your blog layout from? I’d like to get one like it for my blog.

  2. Hey, I have that ugly first video up on my blog but I’d like to add the 2nd one as a comparison. Can you email me the YouTube link to it?

    Thx,

  3. doubletalkexpress Says:

    Here is the link

  4. The video, unfortunately, is not all that surprising. The one lady is obviously playing it up for the camera, but not realizing that she’s all along making the interviewer’s point. And the bloodline and name comments are disturbing, but again, not really surprising. Fear can be a powerful thing, and when you can use it a political weapon, you can accomplish much. Look at Hitler. http://straighttalkonmccain.blogspot.com/

  5. expatforobama Says:

    yeah, it’s crazy! I wrote an entry about the ugliness too. check it out when you get a chance…
    http://expatforobama.wordpress.com/2008/10/09/xenophobes-for-mccain/

Leave a Reply

