Ron Paul on Not Endorsing John McCain

“I can’t endorse somebody that disagrees with me on all the major issues — on the federal reserve system, on spending and taxes, and No Child Left Behind, and McCain-Feingold, and foreign policy especially. I mean I could never support somebody who thinks that its funny to say “bomb, bomb, bomb Iran.” That to me is not somebody I could endorse ever.”

I would also like to thank Ron Paul for this classic “John McCain / I really don’t know crap about what’s going on with economy” moment from the republican debates:

One Response to “Ron Paul on Not Endorsing John McCain”

  1. batguano101 Says:

    It is a rigged game.

Leave a Reply

