McCain’s Greatest Hits / Senior Moments

I will be away from this blog for the next few days as I make my way back to the states from vacationing in Asia. Meanwhile, I’m sure McCain will continue to demonstrate daily just how much more of the same if not worse he would be as a president. For now I will leave you with this video from Talking Points Memo. Thanks for pointing this one out to me Bruce.

One Response to “McCain’s Greatest Hits / Senior Moments”

  1. Well, gosh, you’re welcome. I’m only trying to point out the obvious as well. That if McCain is president, even Republicans will jump off the bridge:

    http://thebruceblog.wordpress.com/2008/08/08/preview-november-4th-election-day-results/

Leave a Reply

